Sermons

Manship Chapel


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Living in Fellowship in the Church Philippians 2:1-4 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 16 July 2017 living-in-fellowship-within-the-church.pdf
Under the Shadow of His Wings Psalm 17 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 09 July 2017 hidden-under-the-shadow-of-his-wings.pdf
Living in Fellowship with our Family Titus 3:1-8 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 09 July 2017 living-in-fellowship-with-our-families.pdf
Worthy of Worship Psalm 84 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 02 July 2017 worthy-of-worship-psalm-84.pdf
The Blessings of Fellowship John 15:9-14 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 02 July 2017 the-blessings-of-fellowship.pdf
Our Ultimate Life Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 18 June 2017 cadia-june-2017-our-ultimate-life.pdf
Biblical Repentance Psalm 51 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 25 June 2017 biblical-repentance.pdf
How to Ask for Forgiveness Luke 15:11-30 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 25 June 2017 how-to-ask-for-forgiveness.pdf
Forgiveness: Fact or Fiction Part 2 Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 18 June 2017 forgiveness-fact-or-feeling-part-ii.pdf
God-Our Refuge and Strength Psalm 46 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 11 June 2017 god-is-our-refuge-and-strength.pdf
Forgiveness: Fact or Feeling Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 11 June 2017 forgiveness-fact-or-feeling.pdf
Thirsting for the Spirit Psalm 42 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 04 June 2017 thirsting-for-the-spirit.pdf
Pentecost Acts 2:1-15 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 04 June 2017 the-day-of-pentecost.pdf
Out of the Miry Clay Psalm 40:1-11 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 May 2017 out-of-the-miry-clay.pdf
The Victorious Christian: Life in the Promised Land Galatians 2:20 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 May 2017 the-victorious-christian-life-in-the-promised-land.pdf
Life in the Wilderness Numbers 20:1-13 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 21 May 2017 life-in-the-widerness.pdf
God's Revelation Psalm 19 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 14 May 2017
Identification: Who Am I Ephesians 2:1-9 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 14 May 2017 identification-who-am-i.pdf
Serenity and Peace Philippians 4:4-13 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 07 May 2017 serenity-and-peace.pdf
Victory over Temptations Part 3 1 Peter 5:8 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 07 May 2017 victory-over-temptation-part-iii.pdf