Sermons

Manship Chapel


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Soil Fit for Revival Matthew 13:1-23 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 10 September 2017
Focus on the Trinity Colossians 1:1-8 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 03 September 2017 focus-on-the-trinity.pdf
The Source of Paul's Life Philippians 1:19-30 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 03 September 2017 the-source-of-paul-s-life.pdf
Anger and Resentment James 1:19-21 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 27 June 2017
The Spreading of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-14 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 27 August 2017 the-spreading-of-the-gospel.pdf
That We May Know Ephesians 1:15-23 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 06 August 2017 prayer-for-realization-ephesian-serires.pdf
The Power to Change Ephesians 5:15-21 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 06 August 2017 the-power-to-change.pdf
The Healing of Naaman by the Power of God 2 Kings 5:1-19 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 23 July 2017 the-healing-of-namaan-by-the-power-of-god.pdf
Living in Fellowship within the World Around Us 2 Corinthians 5:13-20 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 23 July 2017 living-in-fellowship-wit-the-world-around-us.pdf
Tell the Next Generation Psalm 78:1-37 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 16 July 2017 tell-the-next-generation.pdf
Living in Fellowship in the Church Philippians 2:1-4 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 16 July 2017 living-in-fellowship-within-the-church.pdf
Under the Shadow of His Wings Psalm 17 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 09 July 2017 hidden-under-the-shadow-of-his-wings.pdf
Living in Fellowship with our Family Titus 3:1-8 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 09 July 2017 living-in-fellowship-with-our-families.pdf
Worthy of Worship Psalm 84 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 02 July 2017 worthy-of-worship-psalm-84.pdf
The Blessings of Fellowship John 15:9-14 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 02 July 2017 the-blessings-of-fellowship.pdf
Our Ultimate Life Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 18 June 2017 cadia-june-2017-our-ultimate-life.pdf
Biblical Repentance Psalm 51 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 25 June 2017 biblical-repentance.pdf
How to Ask for Forgiveness Luke 15:11-30 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 25 June 2017 how-to-ask-for-forgiveness.pdf
Forgiveness: Fact or Fiction Part 2 Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 18 June 2017 forgiveness-fact-or-feeling-part-ii.pdf
God-Our Refuge and Strength Psalm 46 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 11 June 2017 god-is-our-refuge-and-strength.pdf