Sermons

Manship Chapel


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Paul's Devine Calling Galatians 1:11-24 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 12 July 2020 paul-s-calling-insert.pdf
The Power of Grace Galatians 1:1-10 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 05 July 2020 the-power-of-grace-insert.pdf
Adversity the Fast Tract to Transformation James 1:2-4 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 June 2020 adversity-insert.pdf
Tel the Next Generation Psalm 78:1-25
Psalm 78:35-37
Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 June 2020 psalm-78tell-the-next-generation-fathers-day-2020-insert.pdf
Beware of Getting Stuck! 2 Corinthians 3:7-18 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 21 June 2020 beware-of-getting-stuck-insert.pdf
Jesus' Offer John 4:7-19 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 14 June 2020 jesus-reaches-the-lost-bulletin-insert.pdf
Fear Not 2 Timothy 1:6-7 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 07 June 2020 fear-not-b-bulletin.pdf
Pentecost revised Part 2 Acts 2:1-11 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 31 May 2020 pentecost-revised-part-2-bulletin.pdf
The Filling of the Spirit Ephesians 5:14-20 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 24 May 2020 the-filling-of-the-spirit-rev-bulletin.pdf
The Power of a Changed Life 2 Corinthians 3:2-5 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 17 May 2020 the-power-of-a-changed-life-bulletin.pdf
The Gift of Love 1 Corinthians 12:31-13:7 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 10 May 2020 the-gift-of-love-mother-s-day-bulletin.pdf
The Power of the Holy Spirit Romans 8:1-16 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 03 May 2020 the-power-of-the-holy-spirit-bulletin.pdf
Press for the Mark Philippians 3:9-16 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 26 April 2020 press-for-the-mark-bulletin.pdf
Don't Miss the Peace Matthew 6:31-34 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 19 April 2020 don-t-miss-the-peace-bulletin.pdf
The True Blessing of Today Luke 24:1-11 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 12 April 2020 easter-2020-the-true-blessings-of-today-b.pdf
The Power of the Cross,Good Friday 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 10 April 2020 good-friday-2020-the-power-of-the-cross-bulletin.pdf
The Time of Visitation Luke 19:41-44
Acts 16:25-34
Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 05 April 2020 palm-sunday-2020-bulletin.pdf
Purity Of Purpose 1 John 5:14-15 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 29 March 2020 sermon-8-purity-of-purpose-notes.docx
Making Mountains Move Matthew 17:14-20 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 22 March 2020 sermon-7-making-mountains-move-insert.docx
Stop Blocking Your Miracle John 11:21-27; 33-45 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 15 March 2020 sermon-6-stop-blocking-your-miracle.docx