Sermons

Manship Chapel


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Unbelief in Prayer 1 Samuel 12:23 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 25 October 2020 unbelief-in-prayer-insert.pdf
Fan or Follower John 3:4-21 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 18 October 2020 fan-or-follower.pdf
Ples to Help Our Unbelief Mark 9:14-29 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 11 October 2020 plea-for-hhelp-insert.pdf
Communion - What We Should Remember Luke 22:15-20 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 04 October 2020 communion-gospel-of-luke-insert.pdf
Glory Only on the Cross Galatians 6:11-18 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 27 September 2020 glory-only-in-the-cross-insert.pdf
Do not be weary in Well Doing Galatians 6:6-10 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 20 September 2020 do-not-be-weary-in-well-doing-b-insert.pdf
Bearing One Another’s Burdens Galatians 6:1-5 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 13 September 2020 bearing-one-another-s-burdens-insert.pdf
Walking in the Spirit vs the Flesh Galatians 5:16-26 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 06 September 2020 walking-in-the-spirit-vs-the-flesh-sermon-b-insert.pdf
Freedom in the Son Galatians 5:1-15 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 30 August 2020 freedom-in-the-son-insert.pdf
Don't Be Unsaved Again Galatians 4:8-31 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 23 August 2020 dont-be-enslaved-again-insert.pdf
Sons of God Galatians 3:26-4:7 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 16 August 2020 sons-of-god-insert.pdf
The Purpose of the Law Galatians 3:15-25 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 09 August 2020 the-purpose-of-the-law-insert.pdf
Walk in the Grace Supplied Galatians 3:1-14 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 02 August 2020 walk-in-the-grace-supplied-insert.pdf
The Power of a Crucified Life Galatians 2:17-21 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 26 July 2020 the-power-odf-a-crucified-life-insert.pdf
The Freedom of Grace Galatians 2:1-16 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 19 July 2020 the-freedom-of-grace-insert.pdf
Paul's Devine Calling Galatians 1:11-24 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 12 July 2020 paul-s-calling-insert.pdf
The Power of Grace Galatians 1:1-10 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 05 July 2020 the-power-of-grace-insert.pdf
Adversity the Fast Tract to Transformation James 1:2-4 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 June 2020 adversity-insert.pdf
Tel the Next Generation Psalm 78:1-25
Psalm 78:35-37
Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 28 June 2020 psalm-78tell-the-next-generation-fathers-day-2020-insert.pdf
Beware of Getting Stuck! 2 Corinthians 3:7-18 Pastor Bruce Tribbitt 21 June 2020 beware-of-getting-stuck-insert.pdf